Testimonials

CARS
Ayoyinka
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
Great Service

Prompt service. Did not have to wait too long for my car to be done. The customer service was excellent.

CARS
Daniel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
New car buying

Everyone was helpful in explaining the process as we bought our new car. Answering all our questions with patience, and excellent information. They also were concerned about our comfort and needs as we moved through the entire process

CARS
Janice
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Orland Toyota

They were very polite. Work was done in a timely manner I was in and out in no time. Facility was confortable and clean.

YELP
Dave L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019

Worked with Sam and he was honest and to the point and very personable. This was the easiest and quickest car buy I have ever had.

GOOGLE
Mary lavish
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Mary lavish

Way to go toyota cars. !!!!Higly recomend them to anyone looking for a special car you need in your life. Staff . Ask a question a bout cars. is brilliant . Toyota knows there stuff people. They place inside wow that inpressed me. !!!!! All sales man and crew members . Are higly intellegent.they know the best cars . people. They sell the gm manger hes sweet he i bet you zoom away with a car. Lololo.art. Stop by there take a look you be delighted.

GOOGLE
Michael Mapps
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
Michael Mapps

Service department is very couteous they really listen to your concern.talk to Jose he's very good service writter highly recommend this dealership.

EDMUNDS
Amber
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2019
Toyota Maintenance Review

Everyone is very nice and friendly. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. Our sales person Adrian is always checking on us when we are there and making sure our experience goes well and on a timely manner.

GOOGLE
Valerie Murphy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2019
Valerie Murphy

Great customer service

CARGURUS
Don
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-4-2019

let me know that vehicle was no longer avaliable,in a timely manner

EDMUNDS
Karen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019
Pleasant experience with each service appointment

Always friendly and courteous staff, comfortable waiting room

EDMUNDS
Jim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2019
Job well done!

Prompt service and a job well done. Awesome people who I dealt with at the dealership.

EDMUNDS
Shirley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Professional stall all round

Staff (Jose) kept me informed of the work status as I waited. I like the amenities offered in the waiting room, it is very comfortable. I was satisfied with the description of the work needed to be done and what was to be expected. The staff is very professional.

GOOGLE
Rebecca Auld
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Rebecca Auld

Adrian was very welcoming, informative, and never made me feel pressured. He checked with several times to make sure I had all my questions answered. Car buying can be stressful and he made it much less painful!

EDMUNDS
Rebecca
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
Made my car buying experience a joy

Adrian was very welcoming, informative, and never made me feel pressured. He checked with several times to make sure I had all my questions answered. Car buying can be stressful and he made it much less painful!

EDMUNDS
Clive
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Good review

Thorough examination of my car with good explanation of findings. Efficient and quick service

EDMUNDS
Scott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2019
Friendly service

Quick, friendly service.

EDMUNDS
AnneF
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2019
Satisfied and Recommend

Friendly and knowledgeable service, staff listened to my needs and delivered

EDMUNDS
Mary
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Great service

Tony was excellent at describing the problem,fixing it and getting done in a timely fashion

EDMUNDS
Robert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
Great job

Very helpful and oersonable.

EDMUNDS
Michael
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
Always good service.

Very fast, friendly service.

EDMUNDS
Sue
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-22-2019
Fit Me In!

Orland Toyota was able to squeeze me into its full schedule when I had a flat tire that needed to be replaced.

GOOGLE
Stan Wall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
10-22-2019
EDMUNDS
John
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2019
Tire replacement

Done in a reasonable amount of time - salesman took time to explain rebate process

EDMUNDS
Mary
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
Great Service

Service employees are very friendly. Service is quick.

GOOGLE
Debra Posey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
Debra Posey

Fast, efficient, thorough!

EDMUNDS
Angelo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
Friendly people and excellent facilities made for an overall enjoyable buy.

No pressure to buy a car from salesman, extremely helpful but not pushy. A full tank of gas would have been great, but definitely not a deal breaker.

CARS
Christina
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Highly recommended

Friendly and helpful staff. Nice facility. Free carwash is always a plus!! I would highly recommend Orland Toyota, for car buying and for service!

EDMUNDS
Denise
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
How to handle a unpredictable day.

Tim has gone above and beyond during this past experience. I arrived for my scheduled appointment and Tim immediately explained that they were backed up and that I would need to wait for several hours. He kept me informed of the car issues and was able to get me an appointment the next day to replace my tire since the tire could not be patched. He had excellent communication regarding my car issues every step of the way. He added a bonus surprise for dealing with this unanticipated delay and repair issues. This is why I keep my service here. Thank you for your excellent service!

EDMUNDS
Mary
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Mary C

Jim Faciana always takes very good care of me when I bring in my Toyota for service. He explains everything to me carefully and always answers any questions I may have, honestly and most courteously. He's taken very good care since I lost my husband almost 3 years ago. My husband thought highly of him, and told me to see Jim Faciana for any of my auto needs. He's an upright gentlemen and an asset to Toyota. In fact, if he were MY employee I'd give him raises regularly. I hope pay him according to the stellar way he treats his customers.

CARS
Alma
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-13-2019
recall service

The dealership staff is always very nice and accommodating. I didn't get a rental car this time but they did provide a shuttle to take me home.

GOOGLE
James Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2019
CARS
Nicholas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2019
great service

Excellent front end service by Tony. Also, the men that greet at the door, always do so with a smile. There was warranty work to be done to my vehicle, and I was able to take the shuttle to a meeting and time was not wasted.

CARS
Patricia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2019
Great service

Polite, took his time to answered all my questions and even demonstrated features on my car prior to coming there that day I did not know how to use.

CARS
Shara
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2019
Great service

Fast and friendly service and nice waiting area and gave me a free car wash I will definitely be returning for future service

EDMUNDS
Maurine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2019
Visit on 10/5/19

Clean environment. Very courteous and professional staff.

GOOGLE
Maurine Elizabeth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2019
Maurine Elizabeth

Clean and pleasant environment. Courteous and professional staff.

EDMUNDS
Gary
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-10-2019
oil change - check up

quick efficent service

EDMUNDS
Fran
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-10-2019
First time at this dealership

Quick, honest, and courteous!

CARS
Michael
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
Great buying experience

The experience couldn't have gone better, from the chat on the internet to the very helpful salesman and the quick turn around by the service staff of a minor mechanical issue

CARS
Jeff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
Great experience

Fast friendly service. Buying process was fast as well. I got a great price on my leased Camry XSE I've already told my family to go to Orland Toyota!

CARS
Arthur
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
Regular maintenance

Friendly. Thorough inspection found no problems. No extra services required or suggested. The facilities were clean and convenient. Car wash was a nice bonus.

CARS
John
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
A wonderful, friendly, and knowledgeable salesman.

The best experience was our salesman, Adrian. We had only come in to get our tires rotated and I was looking at a 2019 Highlander on the floor and I said to him, I wish I would have gotten the one with captain chairs instead of a bench seat. It snowballed from there and we left with a 2019!

CARS
Frieda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
Wonderful people work at Orland Park Toyota.

Very kind and helpful people work there. Also everyone is very polite. I would recommend you to all my friends and family

EDMUNDS
MsPuppet
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
Toyota Orland Park Service Department

I liked that I was greeted upon arrival and that the car was prepped with protective coverings on seats and floor.

EDMUNDS
Michael
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
Great sales experience!

The experience couldn't have gone better, from the chat on the internet to the very helpful salesman and the quick turn around by the service staff of a minor mechanical issue

CARS
Aimee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-8-2019
Great Service

Friendly, will take the time to explain what the problem may be and what needs to be done. Waiting area is comfortable and clean.