How Are We Doing?

We pay attention to how we treat our customers. We believe that every customer is entitled to an exceptional experience, and we strive to deliver that before, during, and even after the sale. When you come to Orland Toyota, we will work hard to make sure you leave happy.

Take a look below to see all the nice things that our customers are saying about us, and don’t forget to write us a review or testimonial of your own after you spend some time with us. We appreciate all your kind words.

Customer Lobby
319 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
pokerchips 11 Aug 2013
My family and I have been purchasing vehicles from Al at Orland Toyota for over 10 years. Even now living over 100 miles away, we still travel to Orland Toyota and see Al for all our car buying needs. I was looking for a 2013 Toyota Avalon in white and while the dealership did not have it in invento...ry, they found one in the area and traded for it so I could purchase thru Orland Toyota. Al's high quality service and attention to detail makes the buying experience outstanding. Roxann in finance also was great and make the the transaction smooth and easy. We will continue to purchase all future vehicles from Al at Orland Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Darek 10 Aug 2013
I am very glad that I went to OrlandToyota! Marek Okreglak is a really great man who help me a lot with buying my wonderful car. He is very kind and professional. I strongly recommend him everyone who wants buy Toyota in the future. Thank you Marek.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bettye T Jenkins 10 Aug 2013
Today Marek Okreglak helped me buy a new car. He was pleasant and just a joy to work with. I highly recommend him to others. He was efficient, but not pushy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tan 07 Aug 2013
My wife and I went in to Orland Toyota with an offer from another dealership on a 2013 Sienna XLE who didn't have the color we wanted. We were shopping for our first Toyota. Upon walking in, my wife and I were met immediately by John Bingham who promptly greeted us. We let him know what we were look...ing for and he immediately got to working for us. We had already test driven the car so that wasn't necessary even though he offered. After showing us a similar car, we sat down and talked numbers. Eventually, we got the offer from the other dealership matched. They didn't have the car in their inventory, but were able to obtain it within 24 hours. John was professional, courteous and prompt in dealing with us. Roxann the finance person was as well. She gave us the available maintenance and warranty information and was not at all pushy about it. Before leaving with our new car, John took some more time to show us how to use the various options in the car and was able to answer all our questions. We left happy customers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
toyotafjman1 15 Jul 2013
Bought a used 2012 Toyota F J Cruiser in june 2103. I am very happy with the truck,and i was most pleased with Chris, not only for his friendliness,but also his knowledge of the vehicle, he made sure i knew all the controls and features before i left the lot. I look forward to a long relationship wi...th this dealership. I recommend Orland Toyota to anyone ready to purchase a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chandra Kammari 15 Jul 2013
I went into the store to buy an '03 Camry... the sales person that I was assigned to, pleasure to deal with.. he was very very helpful.. friendly and has done anything and everything a "model" sales person would do to please the customer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick 13 Jul 2013
We give Orland Toyota a high rating because of excellent service, fair pricing, and knowledge of product. We worked with Marek and Vince. Both were warm and friendly and did not use manipulation or pressure sales tactics to sell us a car. We will likely return to Orland Toyota.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lovemyprius 12 Jul 2013
Joe is very knowledgeable about the prius...and explained everything in a way that I was not only able to understand it but also retained the information. He not only answered my questions but he anticipated related questions so it all made sense. Would definitely recommend both Joe and dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
Camryfan 20 Jun 2013
Everyone I spoke to was friendly and understanding. Garrett is a good example of what all car salesmen should aspire to become. He answered all of my questions clearly and professionally. He was not condescending or deceptive as I have experienced at other dealerships. He made what could be consider...ed a stressful and overwhelming experience, a little easier. I look forward to working with Garrett in the future and recommending him when asked if I know of a car salesman you can trust. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CorollaS 18 Jun 2013
I have given them the best possible rating because they have helped me in numerous ways while selecting a car to purchase. The atmosphere was great, I didn't feel pressured when I initially visited them on a Tuesday. The sales consultant understood I was just browsing while giving me useful informat...ion on the cars. I came back on a Friday and test drove a car I liked. I wasn't pressured to buy, but I wanted that car so badly. The finance department helped me out and we worked out a great deal. I love my new car and I appreciate them helping me out the way they did. Chris and Roxanne are truly spectacular! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Sales Hours

Mon - Fri:
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed