How Are We Doing?

We pay attention to how we treat our customers. We believe that every customer is entitled to an exceptional experience, and we strive to deliver that before, during, and even after the sale. When you come to Orland Toyota, we will work hard to make sure you leave happy.

Take a look below to see all the nice things that our customers are saying about us, and don’t forget to write us a review or testimonial of your own after you spend some time with us. We appreciate all your kind words.

Customer Lobby
319 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bordoshuk86 18 Apr 2016
I recently purchased a 2014 LE Camry over the weekend, and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! EVERYTHING about this car is fantastic, and so is the Orland Park Toyota that I purchased it from. My salesman, Jason Askew, worked very quickly, and got me a price I could work with on this beautiful car that I am prou...d to say is mine. Roxann was FANTASTIC with my financing of the vehicle, and the staff was very courteous. I had an exceptional experience at Orland Park Toyota. I would recomend EVERYONE to go here for their next car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cappy0716 17 Apr 2016
Purchased a 2016 RAV 4. Dealt with Ms. Atieh. She was highly knowledgeable, professional and entertaining. I had my 4 kids with me during the process and they were treated just as well as I was. We have now purchased 3 vehicles from Orland Toyota All of our experiences has been very positive each ...time. Felt that we got a fair price, excellent information about delivery schedule and detailed information about the vehicle's features. Would recommend without reservation. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DM15341 04 Apr 2016
Purchased a 2016 Highlander, after considering comparable offerings of several manufacturers. Dealt with both Mr. Krajewski and Ms. Atieh. Both were highly knowledgeable, professional and personally engaging. We have now purchased 3 vehicles from Orland Toyota (all involving Mr. Krajewski). Our ...experience has been very positive each time. Felt that we got a fair price, excellent information about delivery schedule and detailed information about the vehicle's features. Would recommend without reservation. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chigirl88 22 Mar 2016
I decided to try a lease for the first time. Iris Rico explained everything perfectly and put my worries at ease. She made the process quick and painless. Ali in finance was very friendly and made me feel like he cared. I left extremely happy with my car and my experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Maria 17 Mar 2016
I recently purchased a 2010 Prius from Orland Toyota with the help of Al Krajewski and Ali Zayyad. Al was available for my many phone calls answering questions regarding this car with patience and professionalism. He was knowledgeable about every aspect of the car including its history. When I a...rrived at the dealership, he was waiting for me and had the car ready to go for a test drive. Everything he told me about the car was true. It was a perfect fit for me. Ali walked me through all the contracts with ease, explaining everything along the way. He knew every aspect of contracts, financing and additional bumper-to-bumper coverage --- which made thing go smoothly and quickly. I live on the northside of the city and the dealership is on the southside. I will definitely make this trip again if I should need another car, and recommend them to all my friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Frank1948 22 Feb 2016
Time before, during, and after the sale to answer all questions. Fair appraisal for 7 year old Prius with 93,000 miles. My wife and I have purchased 3 previous cars prior to this 2016 Toyota Rav 4 Hybrid from Al Krajewski. The service department, working with Tony and Jim, assure routine and warr...anty maintenance is done right the first time. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Teecee30 19 Feb 2016
Everyone involved in the leasing of my new Toyolla was caring, understood my concerns and needs. The were so friendly and professional. Thanks for a great experience!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Marjorie F., Chicago, IL 17 Feb 2016
Even though I live in the city, I still bring my car back to Orland Toyota for maintenance.  It's definitely because of the service that I get.  I never feel like someone is taking me for a ride.  They fix what needs to be fixed and if something else needs to be done, they let me know ASAP an...d give me options.  They also keep me informed on cost so that there are no surprises when I pick up my car.  I definitely plan on returning to Orland Toyota for future maintenance.  And when the time comes for a new vehicle, I will check with them first! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Sandy D., New Lenox, IL 10 Feb 2016
Cars are expensive and it sucks to have to pay to fix them. That being said, I'm going to rate the waiting experience I had here for a routine check covered by my warranty.The waiting room was clean, spacious with nice comfy chairs, two nice tvs in well lit separate areas that had big windows lo...oking outside, cookies, coffee and lemon water were out for free- a worker also came around offering little bags of chips complimentary.  They also had a vending machine off in a corner on the way to the bathrooms, which were also very nice and clean. If you have to shell out the money for a Toyota dealership to do a repair (that part sucks of course!), this is at least a comfortable location to have to sit around in. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Richard Pfeiffer 05 Feb 2016
Jim Faciana is a great service consultant. He is pleasant and helpful One problem. they washed the car but did not wipe it down on a freezing day
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.